Employment Opportunities
       Every Child ~ Every Chance ~ Every Day
2018-2019 School Calendar

Contact Us

Cindy Massengale Cedar Ridge - Q.I.D.P. cindym@steppingstonearkansas.com Kristen Allen Jobs Plus Adult Program Coordinator   kristena@steppingstonearkansas.com Mariann Keith Preschool Program Coordinator  Mariannm@steppingstonearkansas.com Stepping Stone School P.O. Box 2389  / 1036 Hwy 64 East Alma, AR  72921     (479)632-3813   Toni Wilson, Executive Director twilson@steppingstonearkansas.com Waiver Department  waiver@steppingstonearkansas.com Human Resources  hr@steppingstonearkansas.com Katrina Burris Development Coordinator  katrinab@steppingstonearkansas.com Michael Hall Personal Care Coordinator  Michaelh@steppingstonearkansas.com
P.O.  Box 2389  • Alma, Arkansas 72921  • Tel (479) 632-3813  • Fax (479) 632-8986
Welcome About Us Food Program Contact Us Important Links Non- Discrimination Policy Enrollment Our Programs
Welcome About Us Food Program Contact Us Important Links Non- Discrimination Policy Enrollment Our Programs
       Every Child ~ Every Chance ~ Every Day
Employment Opportunities 2018-2019 School Calendar
P.O.  Box 2389  • Alma, Arkansas 72921  • Tel (479) 632-3813  • Fax (479) 632-8986

Contact Us

Cindy Massengale Cedar Ridge - Q.I.D.P. cindym@steppingstonearkansas.com Kristen Allen Jobs Plus Adult Program Coordinator   kristena@steppingstonearkansas.com Mariann Keith Preschool Program Coordinator  mariannm@steppingstonearkansas.com Stepping Stone School P.O. Box 2389  / 1036 Hwy 64 East Alma, AR  72921     (479)632-3813   Toni Wilson, Executive Director twilson@steppingstonearkansas.com Waiver Department  waiver@steppingstonearkansas.com Human Resources  hr@steppingstonearkansas.com Katrina Burris Development Coordinator  katrinab@steppingstonearkansas.com Michael Hall Personal Care Coordinator  Michaelh@steppingstonearkansas.com